What’s coming up on Motorsport.tv this weekend – Motorsport Network

Choose from over 35 livestreams on Motorsport.tv this weekend – totalling almost 100 hours of live racing at your fingertips.

It’s an action-packed weekend of racing ahead and Motorsport.tv has you covered so you can keep track of it all.

The complete list of livestreams can be found here.

Live Super Formula is back

We are thrilled to announce Motorsport.tv will livestream every Super Formula race of the 2020 season. Beginning with Motegi this weekend, enjoy the incredibly fast action from Japan’s premiere open-wheel series. Available worldwide except Japan, fans from around the globe can watch live and for free!

When to watch:

Race: Sunday, Aug. 30 – 7am CEST / 6am UK – Stream link here.

24 Hours of Le Mans – Moto

This year’s motorcycle edition of the famed 24 Hours of Le Mans will be run behind closed doors, but you can still catch every second of the action live at your fingertips. This spectacular event always delivers the goods – with close battles during the entire race. Please note this event is only available in North America, South America and Asia (excluding Japan).

When to watch:

Race: Saturday, Aug. 29 – 10am GMT – Stream link here.

European Le Mans Series heads back to the south of France

With a planned 35 car entry, round three of the European Le Mans Series promises to be a hard-fought battle across three classes of racing – LMP2, 12 LMP3 and 8 LMGTE.

Can points leader United Autosports continue their impressive performance so far? We’ll find out after 4 Hours of racing into the evening at scenic Le Castellet! Please note this event is not available in the United States.

When to watch:

Qualifying: Saturday, Aug. 29 – 11:35am CEST / 10:35am UK – Stream link here.

Race: Saturday, Aug. 29 – 6:10pm CEST / 5:10pm UK – Stream link here.

Ferrari Challenge North America

The world’s most famous one-make series returns to action from Circuit of the Americas in Austin, Texas.

Can series front-runner Cooper MacNeil keep the roaring pack behind him? Two Trofeo Pirelli races and two Coppa Shell races cap off a busy weekend of Prancing Horse motorsport.

When to watch:

Saturday, Aug. 29 – starting at 8:25pm EDT / 1:25am UK – Stream link here.
Sunday, Aug. 30 – starting at 1:15pm EDT / 6:15pm UK – Stream link here.

Source Article

Next Post

Indy Pro 2000 Oval Challenge of St. Louis Set for Saturday

Fri Aug 28 , 2020
 One week after making a sensational, winning debut on the Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires, USAC Silver Crown star Kody Swanson will return to action with the Legacy Autosport team on Saturday, August 29, for the Indy Pro 2000 Oval Challenge of St. Louis Presented by Cooper Tires […]