© Motor1.com UK Indy 500 winner Takuma Sato 2020 See the full results. Rahal Letterman Lanigan-Honda’s Takuma Sato became a two-time Indianapolis 500 winner after leading home Scott Dixon under yellow flags, passing the otherwise dominant Ganassi driver at the start of the final stint. Dixon burst into the lead […]

How the race went down. Chip Ganassi Racing’s Scott Dixon burst into the lead at the start around the outside of Marco Andretti’s Andretti Herta Autosport machine with Takuma Sato sending his Rahal Letterman Lanigan car up into second along the backstraight. Behind, Ryan Hunter-Reay grabbed fourth ahead of Rinus […]